Customer Reviews for KeeLog Hardware Keystroke Loggers

KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger USB 16MB
Very simple to use. I would recommend to anyone. Literally plug in, then when you're ready you click on the 3 keys on the key board at the same time and up pops a window - click on 'log' and there is the log of text which has been typed. So simple. Worked for me and I was able to see exactly what had been typed. Would recommend to anyone. Seller was easy to contact and responded quickly. Thank you [PLEASE NOTE: This review was taken from the old 8MB model on the 9/9/2013]
25/01/2015Louisa
KeeLog Key Grabber TimeKeeper USB 2GB for Apple Mac (MCP)
I had tried a couple of different key loggers (not from Keelog) but none of them worked. This one said it was designed specifically for Apple Mac - Cost a few pounds more but it works so well worth it!!!!
22/07/2014Will Crosby
KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger NANO WiFi USB 16MB
Fantastic little gizmo - works really well, unobtrusive and just as described
15/07/2014Chris
KeeLog Key Grabber Internal Module PS2 8MB
Very quick delivery, especially considering it's free!! Product was easy to install and was up and working in about 20 minutes. Completely discreet as the device is inside keyboard. Nice
12/07/2014Hassan
KeeLog Key Grabber Internal Module PS2 2GB
Amazing gadget - fitted inside my keyboard without too much trouble - took me about an hour or so. Works perfectly and is capturing data without anybody knowing. I've found out quite a few things !!!!
11/07/2014Barry Thomson
KeeLog Key Grabber USB 2GB for Apple Mac (MCP)
I have heard that not all keyloggers work on a Mac - so was very pleased to find out that keelog had made one specifically. Works perfectly and was set up and operating in about 20 seconds. Also, it's good to know that I can use it on other operating system as well.
11/07/2014Yolan
KeeLog Key Grabber Premium WiFi PS2 2GB
This device works perfectly and delivers the captured data via email - amazing. The Key Logger came with detailed instructions and was fairly easy to set up. All in all a good purchase and the lowest price on the internet.
11/07/2014Tony Wilson
KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger PS2 2GB
Finally I've found a internet company you can actually speak to and get some advice before purchase. My order arrived next day as promised - installed and working in minutes. This is the sort of service all companies should provide. All good my end - thanks again, Andrew
19/02/2014Andrew Dalton
KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger USB 2GB
Best price on the web and super quick free delivery. Great instructions and set up was very easy - simple plug and play. Five star service alround
19/02/2014George D.
KeeLog Key Grabber Internal Module USB 8MB
Arrived quickly. Installation instructions were very comprehensive and informative. Took about 15 minutes to install and I was quite proud of myself!! It records every keystroke and nobody will ever know. Thanks [PLEASE NOTE: This review was taken from the old 4MB model on 11/9/2013]
23/01/2014Paul
KeeLog Key Grabber USB 16MB for Apple Mac (MCP)
helpful seller, sent the item very quickly. the product is great too.
23/01/2014Busra
KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger PS2 8MB
Would definitely recommend this seller, product arrived earlier as a favour as l needed it urgently, he also replied to an email and called me to help make sure product was delivered and that it all worked ok. DEFO USE AGAIN 5 STAR SELLER:-)
23/01/2014james mccallum
KeeLog Key Grabber Hardware Key Logger NANO USB 16MB
Wow this is small!! Had a bit of trouble setting up (my fault as I didn't read the instructions properly. However, when I called the sellers number a very helpful chap was more than happy to assist - a rare thing these days as most sellers (I usually buy from Amazon or eBay) don't have a number to call. All in all a positive experience and will come here again when I need something else that they sell. [Please Note: This review was taken from the old 8MB model on the 2/10/2013]
23/01/2014George Hardcastle
keelog-accepted-payments
This site is owned by Acceptus IT Ltd
the UK Site for KeeLog Hardware Keystroke Logging Products © 2017